Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday June 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Grades 5-8 Field Hockey Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Pre K - 4th Grade Field Hockey Clinic
 
Tuesday June 28, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Grades 5-8 Field Hockey Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Pre K - 4th Grade Field Hockey Clinic
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field
 
Wednesday June 29, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Grades 5-8 Field Hockey Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Pre K - 4th Grade Field Hockey Clinic
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field
 
Thursday June 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Grades 5-8 Field Hockey Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Pre K - 4th Grade Field Hockey Clinic
 
Friday July 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Grades 5-8 Field Hockey Clinic
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 PM    Summer Field Hockey Camp - Pre K - 4th Grade Field Hockey Clinic
 
Tuesday July 5, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field
 
Wednesday July 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field
 
Sunday July 10, 2022
12:00 AM - 4:30 PM    Birthday party
 
Tuesday July 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Summer Youth Basketball Clinics - Girl's Basketball Summer Clinic
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Summer Youth Basketball Clinics - Boy's Basketball Summer Clinic
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Summer Softball Clinic - MTA 2022 Softball Clinic
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field
 
Wednesday July 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Summer Youth Basketball Clinics - Girl's Basketball Summer Clinic
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Summer Youth Basketball Clinics - Boy's Basketball Summer Clinic
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Summer Softball Clinic - MTA 2022 Softball Clinic
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field
 
Thursday July 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Summer Youth Basketball Clinics - Girl's Basketball Summer Clinic
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Summer Youth Basketball Clinics - Boy's Basketball Summer Clinic
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Summer Softball Clinic - MTA 2022 Softball Clinic
 
Monday July 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Mt. Ararat Soccer Camp - 2022 MTA Soccer Camp
 
Tuesday July 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Mt. Ararat Soccer Camp - 2022 MTA Soccer Camp
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field
 
Wednesday July 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Mt. Ararat Soccer Camp - 2022 MTA Soccer Camp
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field
 
Thursday July 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Mt. Ararat Soccer Camp - 2022 MTA Soccer Camp
 
Friday July 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Mt. Ararat Soccer Camp - 2022 MTA Soccer Camp
 
Sunday July 24, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Birthday party
 
Tuesday July 26, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field
 
Wednesday July 27, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Track and Field - Summer Track and Field